Analyst Contact

Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn

Email : nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th

Pasakorn Wangvivatchareon

Email : pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th

Suwat Bumrungchartudom

Email : suwat@bualuang.co.th

Rattikarn Poonwasinmongkol

Email : rattikarn.poo@bualuang.co.th

Praphan Yukhunthorntham

Email : praphan.yu@cgs-cimb.com

Dome Kunprayoonsawad

Email : dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th

Phanthila Tharachatr (Fai)

Email : PhanthilaT@th.dbs.com

Naruedom Mujjalinkool

Email : naruedom.muj@fssia.com

Nopporn Chaykaew

Email : nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com

Waraporn Wiboonkanarak

Email : warapornw@ktzmico.com

Amnart Ngosawang

Email : amnart.n@ktbst.co.th

Surachai Pramualcharoenkit

Email : surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th

Sirichai (Pom) Chalokepunrat

Email : Sirichai@phatrasecurities.com

Yanin Apichartsakulwong

Email : YaninA@phillip.co.th

Raweenuch Piyakriengkai

Email : raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th

Thakol Banjongruck

Email : Thakol.b@yuanta.co.th